lauren. emma. gabe. | just because

These siblings are just the sweetest people on the planet. I work with their mom, Betsy, and she styled all of their outfits for the shoot. Umm..amazing, right? I was much impressed. Her concept for the shoot was to just play up each kid’s personality and interests in what they wore and what props they brought. I think the concept turned out lovely, and we had so much fun during the shoot. I always know a shoot is good when I’m shooting half an hour longer than originally scheduled and don’t even realize it. I’m just having that.much.fun. Oh, and this location just killed me with it’s awesomeness. We definitely needed Betsy watching for cars while we shot at the underpass (it was right on a crazy curve in the road), but it ended up being such a dramatic, fun spot to shoot. Lauren, Emma, and Gabe…ya’ll were SO fantastic to work with, and you were naturals in front of the camera. Enjoy your photos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

