sneak peek | jimena + luca | just because

Happy Friday, everyone! I don’t know about you, but I’ve got a weekend o’ fun awaiting me. Piano bar, zumba, pool time, improv show, dinner and drinks with friends, and who knows what else! Umm…yes please! That’s my kind of weekend.

One of the lovely ladies I’ll be hanging out with is my sweet new friend Jimena. She recently moved into my apartment complex, and we’ve been having fun taking advantage of the pool and free gym classes together ever since. We did a little mini photo shoot of her and her cute puppy Luca, and I got to play around a bit. (Finally found someone else willing to model for me when I just feel like shooting for fun…woo!) So the the editing is a tad different than usual…just playing with some editing techniques. And I’m not gonna lie…I kind of like it. 🙂

More to come!

One thought on “sneak peek | jimena + luca | just because

Leave a Reply

