LOST Ramblings.

Hey kids. I’ve been slacking on the blog the last week or so, but I have a really really reaallllly excellent excuse. Ready for it?

I’ve been watching LOST.

Told you it was a good excuse! 🙂

No but really…that’s what I’ve been doing! I was an avid LOST watcher from the very beginning, but I missed THE ENTIRE LAST SEASON. (I’m lame, don’t have a DVR, and missed too many episodes at the beginning of the season to catch up.) So, since Netflix has all the seasons available to stream through my Wii, I just started over from the beginning at Season 1 so I could follow all the madness a little better. (It’s been going on since 2004 for goodness sake! How was I supposed to remember back to then?? That’s like high school times.) 

In about a month and a half I managed to watch 120 episodes (all 6 seasons). Yep. Ridonkulous. I know. But it’s SOOOO goooood. I just couldn’t resist! Every episode is a cliffhanger…it’s really not fair.

So I watched the series finale last night (which I won’t spoil in case anyone is reading this and hasn’t seen it yet), and I think I’m slightly in mourning over the end of the show. I may or may not have gotten a little emotionally attached to some fictional characters, and I may or may not miss them. Ok, so I did. And I do. So what??

Anyways, if you can’t tell, I’m dorking out big time over this show…I even ordered one of those books that gives more information about all the secrets and plot twists. Oh yeah…just admitted that. Bam.

Oh, and I’m listening to Enya as I write this. Just racking up the cool points left and right tonight, aren’t I?? 🙂

Ok, so I had nothing to really to say tonight except, “Hi. Hello there. I’m obsessed with LOST. But you still love me, right? Right??”

  

Leave a Reply

