Hannah (and Me!) | Sneak Peek

I’m all about the sneak peeks the last couple weeks, but hey…that just means you’ve got lots of longer posts and tons of photos to look forward to! I’ve been doing alot of shooting for fun recently, partly because it’s the slow season, and partly because after such a crazy Christmas card season, I just needed to step back, breathe, and remember why I love photography. I needed to just shoot for me, just for the creative rush and sheer fun of it.

And yet again, I also took my turn in front of the camera. And yet again, I felt way awkward, but it’s actually so helpful to feel what the client must be feeling at every shoot. It’s nice to have such talented friends who can take such amazing pictures and who make me get over myself and just get in front of the camera already.

Anyways, sneak peek of Hannah, and me, and as always…more to come!

2 thoughts on “Hannah (and Me!) | Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

