Gift Cards | The Quick, Easy, and Totally Awesome Gift

I am not a very good Christmas shopper. I always start off with these great intentions to buy really personal, meaningful presents for EVERYONE. Something well thought out, something that says, “I know you super well and I love you lots, so I bought you this super sweet gift that will bring tears to your eyes it’s so perfect.”

And then, it’s already December and I haven’t done a lick of shopping. And I end up getting things like a poster of a chicken for my Dad (What? He likes chickens!) or Bath and Body Works soaps for my mom multiple years in a row (She loves them but won’t buy them for herself). Ok, so they actually liked those gifts alot, but they were definitely last minute buys. I’m still not sure what I’m getting everyone this year, but if I don’t do some shopping soon, they could very well have something to do with chickens or soap again.

If you are anything like me, quick and easy (but totally awesome) are the ingredients for the perfect last-minute Christmas gifts. So if you want a quick, easy, and totally awesome gift, think about buying an Anwen Elizabeth Photography gift card!

Eh hem…shameless self-promotion alert…

I am now offering gift cards for mini-shoots ($75) and regular sessions ($150)…still at 2010 pricing through the end of the year! 2011 prices will go into effect on Jan. 1, but if you buy a gift card for someone before then, the card will be good for all of 2011…but you paid like it was 2010. 🙂

Gift cards aren’t just for Christmas though…they are great gifts for baby showers, birthdays, even Mother’s Day! Heck, if you got a jump on Mother’s Day in December, then you are like a PRO gift giver, and I think I could learn a few things from you.

Contact me (anwenelizabeth@gmail.com) today if you would like to purchase a gift card, and I’ll make sure you get it in time to put under the tree!

Leave a Reply

