Three Sneak Peeks

I realllly need to stop blogging late at night…but these days, that seems to be my only free time! I’ll make this one brief though, because I seriously do need some sleep. I came to the realization that I not only worked my regular full-time job last week, but I also spent this weekend working two 12 hour days…I’m actually on hour 14 of this day. Yeahhh…sleep is a must right about now–tomorrow is already Monday!

So, for now you just get three sneak peeks from my shoots this weekend–one wedding I second-shot with Lindsey Tropf, and two photos from a double-shoot I did with some sweet newlyweds and their wonderful parents. Many many more of each of these shoots to come! 🙂 Goodnight, lovelies…sweet dreams!

Leave a Reply

