The Ultimate Relaxation

It’s Sunday afternoon, and my day is about to get busy…and FUN! I’ve got a really unique shoot in a couple of hours, but you’ll have to check back to see the photos. I’m not giving anything away! 🙂

I’ve been insanely productive this weekend, and I’m so happy I can start this next week with everything in order and checked off my to-do list. Well, I don’t think there will ever be a point where everything is checked off my mental to-do list, but it’s all checked off the one for this weekend. Woo!!

So, while I’ve been running around like a maniac being productive, Lexie has been supporting me in the only way she knows how…

By relaxing like a pro. Seriously, can someone make me a chair that is big enough that I could curl up on the cushion like that? It looks like the ultimate relaxation. But the relaxing will just have to wait…there are things to do and photo shoots to get to. Have a lovely Sunday! Take a tip from the Lexster and relax. 🙂

1 thought on “The Ultimate Relaxation

  1. Claire Totten

    Oh what a great photo and a great description! I wish you could clone Lexi! I feel more relaxed just looking at her on your chair.

    Reply

Leave a comment