Moat Wedding Part 2 | Gainesville Photographer

 As promised, here is Part 2 of the Rich and Matthew’s lovely wedding. I hope you’ll forgive the brief written part of this blog…it’s late Sunday night, and I’m so tired from a very busy weekend that I’m debating going to bed before the VMAs end. Yeah…I’m that tired. I really want Lady Gaga to win Best Video of the Year (or whatever it’s called), but I might not be able to keep my eyes open long enough to see it happen. So far it’s been a relatively drama-free VMAs anyway (and the drama is always the best part of this awards show)…so unless Kanye comes running on stage in the next two minutes, this is one girl who won’t be staying up much longer. Goodnight, lovelies! Or, I should say good morning, because you probably aren’t reading this tonight.  🙂

Third-shot this wedding with Lindsey Tropf.

2 thoughts on “Moat Wedding Part 2 | Gainesville Photographer

  1. Once_a_King

    The picture of the bride between the columns should win an award!

    Exotic bride in appropriately exotic surroundings. Very evocative.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

