Jamie & Casey:::Ceremony:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer

Finally…website is working, I found a few spare minutes in this crazy crazy week, and I got Part 1 of my cousin Jamie’s wedding in Savannah up here for you to enjoy. I wasn’t the official photographer at this wedding, but I couldn’t resist snapping a few shots here and there. The ceremony shots were all taken from my seat, but I still really love how they turned out. Jamie and Casey are a gorgeous, sweet couple, and even though I only met Casey that day and hadn’t seen Jamie in long time, I could tell immediately that they were head-over-heels, trulymadlydeeply in love. I’m so happy for the two of them, and I think they are actually honeymooning in Italy right now…so I’m sure they are having soo much fun together. Part 2 will be up soon!

You can see more photos from their wedding at the main photographer’s site: Jade McCully Photography

One thought on “Jamie & Casey:::Ceremony:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer

  1. Pingback: Jamie & Casey:::Reception:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer |

Leave a Reply

