Little Man Colton Part 2:::Gainesville Photographer

It’s the way she looks at him. Her eyes light up, and she can’t help but lean over and kiss him. Squeeze his hand, look into his eyes.

Am I talking about baby Colton or hubby Josh? Well…both.

The love in this new little family makes me happy in my heart. That much love is rare and beautiful, and sometimes I can’t believe how lucky I am to capture it so often.

Ok, so I’m reallllly not usually one for babies in bowls, but the bowl was fabulous, the baby was cute, and well…I just couldn’t help it. Don’t hate…he’s pretty darn cute, even in a bowl. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Little Man Colton Part 2:::Gainesville Photographer

  1. Morgan Cullen

    Hey Wendy,

    This is Jenny’s friend Morgan…I just had to tell you HOW IMPRESSIVE your photography work is! I feel like I’ve been able to watch it grow over the years and you have such a gifted eye. I know one day you’ll absolutely be doing this full time…you’re awesome, lady!

    Totally curious as to what camera you’re shooting on too!

    Great, great images…cheers, Morgan

    Reply
    1. Lifestill Photography

      Hi Morgan!

      Thanks for such sweet words…you totally made my day. 🙂

      I’ve been shooting with a Canon Rebel XT, but I just upgraded this week actually, to a Canon Rebel X2i. I’ve got a shoot this weekend, so I’ll get to take it for a spin! 🙂

      And I hope you are right that I’ll do this full-time someday…that’s the plan!

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Colton Turns One! | Gainesville Birthday Party Photographer |

Leave a Reply

