Baby Bri:::Gainesville Baby Photographer

Oh Baby Bri…you are just too adorable for words. From your sweet, unruly tufts of hair to your flailing arms when you panic over spitting out your pacifier, you bring a smile to my face every time I see you. Cristina and Jeremy, you have a beautiful baby girl, and you make being new parents look effortless. If I am half as calm as you someday, I will be doing well. It was so special to see the way you look at each other and the love in your eyes when you look at your little girl. You are a wonderful family, and I am so excited about this new chapter in your lives. Thank you for welcoming me and Erica (my assistant for the day) into your home!

And Cristina…you are amazing. You are a new mom and yet you had cinnamon rolls and coffee waiting for us. How do you do it?? 🙂

I love little baby clothes…and I want pjs like Bri’s! How cute!!

Quick side note: Cristina’s mom made the majority of Bri’s cute hairclips, AND the tutu she is wearing! I love when grandmas can sew. My grandma used to make me Easter dresses and all sorts of other clothes when I was little, and I loved everything she made. Maybe I need to learn to sew so someday I won’t be a lame grandma!

But I digress…back to the baby cuteness!

We gave Bri a little break from having a camera in her face and got some shots of Cristina and Jeremy in their backyard. Jeremy is over a foot taller than Cristina, and I love it! They are just the cutest couple ever.

Super big thanks to Erica for being such a great assistant!! You made the shoot sooo much easier, and you are seriously a pro lens-holder. Way to work it!

I haven’t posted an outtake in awhile, but this one just cracked me up. Look at the pacifier…caught it mid-spit! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Baby Bri:::Gainesville Baby Photographer

  1. Mom

    So great! I loved them all, but esp. the ones of Bri being held by Mom and then by Dad. So precious! – Mom

    Reply
  2. Cristina

    Wendy, you did an amazing job!! The pictures are great. We had SO MUCH FUN during the photo shoot, you’re fantastic :). Can’t wait for the next one!

    Reply
  3. Aunt Valerie

    What wonderful pictures of Baby Bri and I really enjoyed the variety- mommie and me, daddy and me and the family photos, such a happy family. Being far away I get to see how she is growing up so fast..Have not seen a pic of of Cristina and Jeremy in a long time thanks for those especially the kiss that looks like they are dancing-how romantic.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Baby Bri:::Sneak Peek |

  5. Pingback: slade family | holiday mini-session |

Leave a Reply

