Baby Briana:::Sneak Peek:::Gainesville Baby Photographer

Oh, babies. To be honest, until I starting photographing them, I hadn’t spent much time around them. Sure, I babysat, quite a bit actually, but they were always toddlers or older. Only once did I babysit a newborn, and I was terrified the entire time. What’s that noise it’s making? Is it ok? Why is it crying? How do I make it stop? Total and complete fear.

Ok, so I’m not ready for a baby anytime soon. That’s ok. For now, I’m loving getting to squish their cute cheeks and touch their tiny toes when I photograph them. Seriously, have you ever felt anything softer than little baby skin? It’s just too sweet.

Enjoy baby Bri’s sneak peek…and look out for more coming soon!

4 thoughts on “Baby Briana:::Sneak Peek:::Gainesville Baby Photographer

Leave a Reply

