Anwen Elizabeth Photography

My life has been a whirlwind of change these last few weeks, but it’s been refreshing…like when your computer freezes and you can just hit Control-ALT-Delete and restart. It’s a new beginning, a fresh start–in my life and in my business.

So, lovely blog readers! In the spirit of change, renewal, and new beginnings…I am proud, excited, and just overall giddy to introduce the new name of my photography business–Anwen Elizabeth Photography! (In case you are wondering, Anwen Elizabeth is my real name. Yes, you can still call me Wendy. One day I’ll write a blog post about how I got my name.)

This has been a long time coming. There were the hours of brainstorming with Erica and Todd. Perusing magazines, scouring blogs, looking for ideas to inspire me. Well, after sweat, some tears, and a little sneak peek over a month ago…the real thing is finally here!

So update your bookmark, folks…you can now find me at www.anwenelizabethphotography.com. My new e-mail address is anwenelizabeth@gmail.com, and my phone number is still 321-271-7726.

I’d like to thank Lorraine McGill of Indigo Design here in Gainesville for designing my beautiful logo and business card. She has been such a huge support through this process, and her faith in my business is amazing. Thank you, Lorraine!!

And thanks to all my blog followers and clients…yes it’s cheesy and cliche, but it’s true…without you, there would be no Anwen Elizabeth Photography. You put a smile on my face and make all of this feel real.

Stay tuned for more additions to your Anwen Elizabeth Photography experience coming soon. And yes, I just teased you again…there is still more coming! 😉

6 thoughts on “Anwen Elizabeth Photography

  1. Mom

    Of course, your Mother loves the name of your new business!!! Your business cards are beautiful! Very, very nice!!! Love, Mom

    Reply
  2. Lorraine McGill

    So glad to help, Wendy! You’re such a talented photographer and I’m proud to be a part of your beginning.

    Reply
  3. emily

    Love! Everything looks great — SO excited for this next season of life. Lots to look forward to 🙂 And who knows, maybe I can stop by Gainesville on my way to Florida in August and be a model for you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

