Hollywood, baby!

Well, it’s Tuesday, which means I am on my way to Hollywood, baby!!

Ok ok…so it’s Hollywood, FL. But still, pretty cool! I’m going there for my first trade show with RTI, and I am definitely excited to see how these things work. Giant booths, huge convention halls, tons of people…should be interesting!

So, as you read this, I am probably sitting in the ginormous Suburban that Laura and I are driving down south, reading my Vogue and Elle magazines. 6 hours there and 6 hours back…that’s alot of time to kill! Definitely bringing books and magazines a-plenty.

Little known fact…Lexie loves her some Vogue too!

Leave a Reply

