Wedding Details:::Jamie & Casey:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer

I couldn’t resist. I was a guest at my cousin Jamie’s wedding this past weekend, but I played photographer a little bit too. I mean, I was surrounded by all this wedding loveliness…I couldn’t resist!

I took so many photos that I ended up making a cameo in one of the photos that the pro-photog, Jade McCully, took. Check out her blog post of the wedding here and the wedding slideshow here. Her work is just stunning, and I’m uber jel that she gets to shoot in Savannah full-time. You can see me in the background of the first reception photo in the blog post. I’m the goof in the background with the black and white dress and giant camera in front of my face. Classic.

I’ve still got a lot more photos I’m working on from this wedding, but today you just get some sneak peak detaisl. I can’t wait to show you some more, because my cousin is so gorgeous and her new hubby is just so handsome! The wedding was truly an expression of their love for each other, and I loved every minute of it. From the tree-covered square where they said their vows to the sparklers that danced light across their faces as they rode off to their new life in a pedi-cab, every moment was perfect.

Thank you for inviting me to witness your wedding, Jamie! I loved meeting Casey and I know you two will have a wonderful, laughter-filled life together. 🙂

0 thoughts on “Wedding Details:::Jamie & Casey:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer

  1. Once_a_King

    That’s my hand in number one! I’m glad I didn’t have Frodo fingernails (bitten and dirty) in that picture!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Sneak Peek:::Jamie and Casey:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer |

Leave a Reply

