Just Because:::Erica (Part 3):::Gainesville Artistic Portrait Photographer

I know you’ve all been on the edge of your seats–patiently, yet eagerly awaiting Part 3 and 4 of Erica’s Just Because shoot extravaganza. (Part 1 and Part 2) 

Well, patience is a virtue, so kudos to all you patient people out there.

Ok, the word patient just started sounding realllly weird to me the more I say it in my head. Is that really a word? It sounds like it comes from another language, not English. Ugh…patient. Weird. But I digress.

Erica is back–today AND tomorrow! Sit back and enjoy the pretty. 

P.S. Shameless plug for Erica’s blog: www.funhealthrecipes.com

Not only can you find delish, healthy recipes on her blog (I can vouch for them…I’ve tried some and yeah…YUM!), but she is adding a new section this week, called “Recipes from Books.” That’s right…she loves to read, and if you stop to notice, alot of meals are described in books. So Erica will be coming up with healthy versions of meals mentioned in her favorite books. First up, Bella’s Mushroom Ravioli. Twilight fans…get excited. I told you she hearts vampires.

Leave a Reply

