Just Because::A Week of Scenes::Gainesville Lifestyle Photographer

Hello lovely blog readers!

This is going to be an interesting week for my blog. Why? Because I had two crazy, fun, creative, edgy, sweet “Just Because” photo shoots this weekend, and I want to share all of the shenanigans with you!  Erica and Jamie both styled their own shoots and had concepts planned, which made for some AMAZING photos. There were alot of different “scenes” during each shoot, which made for a lot more photos than I usually have from a shoot. So, since I love the creativity that went into these shoots, and I don’t want any scene to miss out on the blog love, here’s what I’m thinking–Each day I will post some photos from a “scene” from one of the shoots. Some scenes are dark and edgy, and some are light and fun…and every one of them is fabulous. 

To kick off the week of scenes, here are a couple teaser shots…

Jamie

Erica

Leave a Reply

