At First Sight:::Lisa and Edgar:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer

I’ve been a little M.I.A. from my blog this week, but it’s for good reason…I got to second-shoot Lisa and Edgar’s wedding on Saturday with Pure: Photography by Lindsey Tropf! Definitely check out Lindsey’s blog to see more of her fabulous work. She was a dream to work with…I couldn’t have felt more comfortable, and she had me smiling and laughing all day. Seeing her interact with Lisa and Edgar was really special. You could tell she had really formed a bond with them before the big day.

All in all…It was exhilarating, exhausting, exciting, emotional…and I loved every second of it! I’ll blog more about the experience and obviously a lot more photos from the wedding, but I wanted to share one of my favorites tonight.

Lisa and Edgar…Adorable newlyweds! 🙂

0 thoughts on “At First Sight:::Lisa and Edgar:::Gainesville Wedding Photographer

  1. Pingback: Wedding Details: Lisa and Edgar |

Leave a Reply

