Engaged:::Laura and Michael:::Gainesville Engagement Photographer

My co-worker Laura and her fiance Michael were so awesome to let me shoot their engagement pictures yesterday! I was so excited about them I had to go ahead and post a few. I’ll put more up soon! We had a great time at the Thomas Center, down by the Hippodrome, and at Lake Alice. I could have shot these two all day…they are so in love, and they had so much fun hamming it up in front of the camera. One minute Michael was holding Laura over a fountain threatening to throw her in, they next they are sneaking onto rooftops, all the while looking like pros in front of the camera. Michael even let me try out his L series lens, which I think I may have drooled on a couple of times. Oh the equipment I wish I had…and WILL have…someday! Thanks to Laura and Michael for being such willing, fun guinea pigs and letting me share a fun-filled afternoon with you! 🙂Laura and Michael 5Picture 060editedPicture 239editedPicture 193editedLaura and Michael 6Laura and Michael 4Laura and Michael 3Laura and Michael 2Laura and Michael 1

I just had to share this fun outtake from the shoot. Michael was so determined to get Laura into the tree, that he one-arm power lifted her straight up. Now, Laura is tiny, but wow! That’s impressive! Notice how she was NOT helping him either…total deadweight! lolPicture 220edited

0 thoughts on “Engaged:::Laura and Michael:::Gainesville Engagement Photographer

  1. Pingback: With New Eyes «

  2. Pingback: Adams-Johnson-Wilson Family Shoot:::Gainesville Photographer |

  3. Pingback: Francis Family | Alachua Family Photographer |

Leave a Reply

