Welcome to Lifestill Photography!

Thank you for being here! I’m excited to debut Lifestill Photography’s very own domain name…wow, I feel legit! This site will probably be under construction for a little while as I decide what I want my logo to look like, and how exactly I want this site to function. For now, it’s a place to display my pictures, and a ground floor to build on.

I dove into this photography thing headfirst, and I must say…I LOVE IT! I have alot of learning still to do, and I appreciate everyone who has and will be my photoshoot guinea pigs! Over the last couple of years, photography has become a passion for me. Taking pictures makes my heart happy, and getting to share my heart’s happiness with others is such a great feeling.

So to all of you reading this right now, at the very beginning of my journey…thank you for you support, your love, and your willingness to let me take pictures of you until you can’t see. 🙂 You all rock my world!

Leave a Reply

